Staff Emails

Staff Member                                                  Title                                                   E-Mail Address

Rebecca May-Cole
 
 
 
 
Executive Director
 
 
 
 
 
rebecca@p4a.org
 
Arthur DiLoreto
 
 
 
 
Deputy Director
 
 
 
 
 
arthur@p4a.org
 
Jackie Boxter
 
 
 
 
Operations  Manager
 
 
 
 
 
jackie@p4a.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Janet Neidig
 
 
 
 
Training Manager
 
 
 
 
 
janet@p4a.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nancy Orlowski
 
 
 
 
Training Coordinator
 
 
 
 
 
nancy@p4a.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonnie Bender
 
 
 
 
Training Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
bonnie@p4a.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Margot Troutman
 
 
 
 
 Learning Management
System  Specialist
 
 
 
 
 
margot@p4a.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shannon Foley
 
 
 
 
Accounting Specialist
 
 
 
 
 
sfoley@p4a.org
 

Leave a Reply